High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1061 Sunday, June 2 calendar 3933
1062 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3975
1063 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of June 3-8 3800
1064 Thursday, May 30 calendar 4070
1065 Wednesday, May 29 calendar 4057
1066 Sunday, May 26 calendar 4168
1067 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 26-June 1 4297
1068 Monday, May 27 calendar 4256
1069 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4271
1070 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION (three meetings) 4457
1071 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4660
1072 Thursday, May 23 calendar 3927
1073 Wednesday, May 22 calendar 3880
1074 Tuesday, May 21 calendar 3797
1075 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 19-25 3981
1076 Monday, May 20 calendar 3812
1077 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3947
1078 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3911
1079 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3909
1080 Thursday, May 16 calendar 3957
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 72
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates