High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1061 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 4395
1062 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 4360
1063 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 4642
1064 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 4489
1065 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 4467
1066 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 4463
1067 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 4478
1068 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 4637
1069 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 4598
1070 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 4622
1071 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 4336
1072 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 4351
1073 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 4295
1074 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 4424
1075 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 4281
1076 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 4167
1077 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 4082
1078 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 4183
1079 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 4177
1080 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 4378
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 61
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates