High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1061 JOINT CITY/COUNTY/SCHOOL BOARD 4392
1062 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 5-11 4301
1063 Friday, May 3 calendar 4186
1064 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4275
1065 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4022
1066 Thursday, May 2 calendar 4045
1067 Wednesday, May 1 calendar 4056
1068 SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 4017
1069 Monday, April 29 calendar 4037
1070 Sunday, April 28 calendar 3995
1071 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4271
1072 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 29-May 4 4118
1073 Friday, April 26 calendar 3989
1074 Thursday, April 25 calendar 4045
1075 Wednesday, April 24 calendar 4063
1076 Tuesday, April 23 calendar 4089
1077 Monday, April 22 calendar 4084
1078 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4228
1079 Sunday, April 21 calendar 4153
1080 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4428
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 70
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates