High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1061 Friday, May 3 calendar 4185
1062 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4275
1063 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4021
1064 Thursday, May 2 calendar 4044
1065 Wednesday, May 1 calendar 4056
1066 SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 4016
1067 Monday, April 29 calendar 4035
1068 Sunday, April 28 calendar 3994
1069 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4269
1070 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 29-May 4 4118
1071 Friday, April 26 calendar 3989
1072 Thursday, April 25 calendar 4044
1073 Wednesday, April 24 calendar 4059
1074 Tuesday, April 23 calendar 4088
1075 Monday, April 22 calendar 4084
1076 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4225
1077 Sunday, April 21 calendar 4151
1078 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4426
1079 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 21-27 4247
1080 Friday, April 19 calendar 4055
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 70
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates