High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1061 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 3761
1062 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 3952
1063 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 3921
1064 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 3748
1065 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 3855
1066 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 4114
1067 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 4235
1068 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 3902
1069 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 3826
1070 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 4395
1071 Sunday, Sept. 2 calendar 4460
1072 Friday, Aug. 31, calendar 4308
1073 Wednesday, Aug. 29 calendar 4239
1074 Tuesday, Aug. 28 calendar 4216
1075 Monday, Aug. 27 calendar 4115
1076 Sunday, Aug. 26 calendar 4348
1077 Friday, Aug. 24 calendar 4232
1078 Thursday, Aug. 23 calendar 3994
1079 Wednesday, Aug. 22 calendar 4039
1080 Want to fulfill your dreams of becoming a truck driver? 10683
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 59
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates