High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1061 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 4320
1062 JOINT CITY/COUNTY/SCHOOL BOARD 4396
1063 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 5-11 4308
1064 Friday, May 3 calendar 4191
1065 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4285
1066 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4028
1067 Thursday, May 2 calendar 4047
1068 Wednesday, May 1 calendar 4063
1069 SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 4023
1070 Monday, April 29 calendar 4040
1071 Sunday, April 28 calendar 4000
1072 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4276
1073 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 29-May 4 4125
1074 Friday, April 26 calendar 3997
1075 Thursday, April 25 calendar 4046
1076 Wednesday, April 24 calendar 4064
1077 Tuesday, April 23 calendar 4091
1078 Monday, April 22 calendar 4087
1079 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4232
1080 Sunday, April 21 calendar 4154
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 70
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates