High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1061 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 4589
1062 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 4509
1063 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 4664
1064 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 4409
1065 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 4478
1066 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 4380
1067 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 4574
1068 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 4713
1069 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 4379
1070 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 4416
1071 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 4330
1072 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 4472
1073 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 4625
1074 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 4654
1075 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 4623
1076 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 4617
1077 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 4868
1078 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 4713
1079 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 4875
1080 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 4897
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 62
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates