High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1061 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 3927
1062 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 3897
1063 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 3726
1064 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 3832
1065 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 4089
1066 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 4209
1067 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 3879
1068 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 3801
1069 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 4370
1070 Sunday, Sept. 2 calendar 4437
1071 Friday, Aug. 31, calendar 4281
1072 Wednesday, Aug. 29 calendar 4212
1073 Tuesday, Aug. 28 calendar 4191
1074 Monday, Aug. 27 calendar 4092
1075 Sunday, Aug. 26 calendar 4326
1076 Friday, Aug. 24 calendar 4210
1077 Thursday, Aug. 23 calendar 3972
1078 Wednesday, Aug. 22 calendar 4012
1079 Want to fulfill your dreams of becoming a truck driver? 10658
1080 Organizers seeking entries for Billy’s annual Yellow Brick Road Car Show 10809
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 59
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates