High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 Tuesday, Feb. 5 calendar 4379
1022 Monday, Feb. 4 calendar 4217
1023 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION AGENDA 4673
1024 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL AGENDA 4595
1025 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 4-9 4700
1026 Friday, Feb. 1 calendar 4546
1027 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 4554
1028 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 4511
1029 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 4505
1030 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 4302
1031 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 4620
1032 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 4958
1033 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 5079
1034 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 4957
1035 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 4725
1036 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 5073
1037 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 5250
1038 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 5206
1039 Wednesday, Jan. 16 calendar 5028
1040 Tuesday, Jan. 15 calendar 5067
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 63
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates