High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 25 – March 2 4669
1022 Friday, Feb. 22 calendar 4833
1023 Thursday, Feb. 21 calendar 4667
1024 Wednesday, Feb. 20 calendar 4387
1025 Monday, Feb. 18 calendar 4842
1026 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 17-23 4774
1027 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 4665
1028 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4820
1029 Sunday, Feb. 17 calendar 4677
1030 Friday, Feb. 15 calendar 4653
1031 Thursday, Feb. 14 calendar 4535
1032 Wednesday, Feb. 13 calendar 4742
1033 Tuesday, Feb. 12 calendar 4435
1034 Monday, Feb. 11 calendar 4326
1035 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 5162
1036 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4601
1037 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 11-16 4686
1038 Sunday, Feb. 10 calendar 4690
1039 Friday, Feb. 8 calendar 4331
1040 Thursday, Feb. 7 calendar 4726
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 64
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates