High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4085
1002 Thursday, April 18 calendar 3869
1003 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 3800
1004 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 3887
1005 Sunday, April 14 calendar 3839
1006 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3989
1007 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4074
1008 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 4037
1009 Friday, April 12 calendar 4002
1010 Thursday, April 11 calendar 3924
1011 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 4099
1012 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 4101
1013 Monday, April 8 calendar 4082
1014 Sunday, April 7 calendar 4289
1015 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4444
1016 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 8-13 4455
1017 Friday, April 5 calendar 4413
1018 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4336
1019 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4215
1020 Thursday, April 4 calendar 4287
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 66
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates