High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Monday, June 24 Calendar 3888
1002 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 3925
1003 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 4003
1004 Friday, June 21, Calendar 3900
1005 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3988
1006 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4064
1007 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4207
1008 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4106
1009 Thursday, June 20 calendar 3826
1010 Wednesday, June 19 calendar 3837
1011 Tuesday, June 18 calendar 3894
1012 SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3897
1013 Sunday, June 16 calendar 4012
1014 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 4130
1015 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of June 17-22 4153
1016 Thursday, June 13 calendar 4087
1017 Friday, June 14 calendar 4101
1018 Wednesday, June 12 calendar 4065
1019 Tuesday, June 11 calendar 4031
1020 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4417
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 70
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates