High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 3515
982 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 3316
983 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 3323
984 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 3257
985 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 3377
986 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 3249
987 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 3135
988 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 3055
989 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 3137
990 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 3131
991 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 3325
992 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 3170
993 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 3164
994 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 3052
995 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 3289
996 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 3187
997 City bus map 3611
998 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 3254
999 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 3251
1000 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 3200
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates