High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 3625
982 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 3384
983 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 3453
984 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 3369
985 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 3539
986 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 3632
987 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 3359
988 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 3384
989 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 3299
990 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 3461
991 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 3602
992 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 3637
993 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 3547
994 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 3591
995 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 3796
996 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 3683
997 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 3848
998 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 3882
999 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 3690
1000 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 3720
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates