High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
961 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 3400
962 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 3336
963 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 3511
964 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 3529
965 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 3341
966 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 3381
967 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 3311
968 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 3498
969 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 3494
970 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 3452
971 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 7340
972 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 3373
973 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 3255
974 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 3501
975 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 3458
976 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 3439
977 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 3440
978 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 3465
979 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 3605
980 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 3558
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 49 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates