High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Wednesday, July 10 calendar 3689
942 Tuesday, July 9 Calendar 3760
943 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4214
944 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of July 8-13 4480
945 Friday, July 5 Calendar 4059
946 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4139
947 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4474
948 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4111
949 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 4025
950 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 4095
951 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 3971
952 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3915
953 Monday, July 1 Calendar 3722
954 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 3946
955 Friday, June 28, Calendar 4182
956 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 4042
957 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 3983
958 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4208
959 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 4061
960 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4036
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 68
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates