High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 3063
942 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 2953
943 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 3177
944 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 3156
945 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 3132
946 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 3137
947 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 3167
948 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 3306
949 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 3259
950 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 3223
951 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 3031
952 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 3033
953 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 2963
954 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 3081
955 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 2952
956 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 2837
957 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 2756
958 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 2845
959 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 2834
960 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 3030
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 55
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates