High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Monday, Dec. 31 calendar 3595
922 Sunday, Dec. 30 calendar 3482
923 Friday, Dec. 28 calendar 3576
924 Thursday, Dec. 27 calendar 3585
925 Wednesday, Dec. 26 calendar 3591
926 Tuesday, Dec. 25 calendar 4085
927 Monday, Dec. 24 calendar 3778
928 Sunday, Dec. 23 calendar 3454
929 Friday, Dec. 21 calendar 3465
930 Thursday, Dec. 20 calendar 3360
931 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 3174
932 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 3219
933 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 3180
934 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 2762
935 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 2790
936 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 2882
937 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 2765
938 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 2853
939 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 3072
940 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 3249
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 57
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates