High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
901 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 2596
902 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 2673
903 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 2803
904 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 2761
905 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 2931
906 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 2964
907 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 2771
908 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 2794
909 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 2738
910 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 2892
911 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 2921
912 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 2882
913 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 6763
914 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 2793
915 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 2690
916 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 2912
917 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 2883
918 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 2873
919 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 2871
920 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 2914
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 46 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates