High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
901 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3820
902 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3372
903 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 11-16 3467
904 Sunday, Feb. 10 calendar 3478
905 Friday, Feb. 8 calendar 3179
906 Thursday, Feb. 7 calendar 3432
907 Wednesday, Feb. 6 calendar 3195
908 Tuesday, Feb. 5 calendar 3207
909 Monday, Feb. 4 calendar 3046
910 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION AGENDA 3438
911 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL AGENDA 3420
912 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 4-9 3437
913 Friday, Feb. 1 calendar 3381
914 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 3378
915 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 3333
916 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 3349
917 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 3142
918 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 3450
919 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 3768
920 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 3869
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 46 of 58

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates