High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 2797
882 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 3102
883 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 3411
884 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 3511
885 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 3419
886 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 3191
887 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 3524
888 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 3668
889 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 3658
890 Wednesday, Jan. 16 calendar 3484
891 Tuesday, Jan. 15 calendar 3456
892 Monday, Jan. 14 calendar 3415
893 Sunday, Jan. 13 calendar 3766
894 Friday, Jan. 11 calendar 3588
895 Thursday, Jan. 10 calendar 3650
896 Wednesday, Jan. 9 calendar 3400
897 American Red Cross schedules first blood drive of new year 3519
898 2013 Relay For Life kicks off Jan. 24 3943
899 Elks Lodge announces date for annual ‘Hoop Shoot’ competition 3391
900 Group to host ‘Zumba For A Cause’ fundraiser to benefit Melody Green, Terry Adams 3358
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates