High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 2650
882 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 2738
883 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 2618
884 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 2693
885 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 2612
886 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 2663
887 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 2691
888 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 2618
889 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 2676
890 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 2480
891 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 2544
892 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 2467
893 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 2576
894 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 2667
895 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 2468
896 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 2481
897 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2408
898 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 2554
899 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 2704
900 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 2734
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates