High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
861 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 2234
862 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 2367
863 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 2407
864 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 2278
865 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 2348
866 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 2471
867 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 2428
868 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 2604
869 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 2642
870 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 2455
871 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 2466
872 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 2415
873 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 2565
874 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 2608
875 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 2560
876 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 6434
877 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 2468
878 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 2368
879 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 2594
880 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 2557
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 51

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates