High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
861 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 2106
862 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 2133
863 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 2229
864 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 2096
865 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 2185
866 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 2364
867 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 2583
868 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 2409
869 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 2600
870 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 2615
871 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 2629
872 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 2570
873 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 2598
874 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 2697
875 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 2577
876 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 2647
877 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 2569
878 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 2614
879 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 2643
880 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 2578
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates