High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
841 Monday, Feb. 4 calendar 2390
842 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION AGENDA 2768
843 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL AGENDA 2765
844 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 4-9 2716
845 Friday, Feb. 1 calendar 2724
846 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 2723
847 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 2674
848 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 2691
849 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 2498
850 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 2800
851 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 3104
852 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 3195
853 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 3112
854 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 2891
855 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 3216
856 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 3354
857 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 3349
858 Wednesday, Jan. 16 calendar 3176
859 Tuesday, Jan. 15 calendar 3143
860 Monday, Jan. 14 calendar 3108
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 43 of 54
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates