High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
841 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 2341
842 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 2367
843 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 2371
844 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 2315
845 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 2349
846 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 2440
847 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 2318
848 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 2392
849 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 2318
850 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 2358
851 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 2393
852 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 2330
853 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 2378
854 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 2182
855 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 2253
856 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 2170
857 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 2279
858 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 2380
859 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 2177
860 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 2191
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 43 of 52

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates