High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
821 Monday, Feb. 4 calendar 2178
822 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION AGENDA 2553
823 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL AGENDA 2555
824 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 4-9 2500
825 Friday, Feb. 1 calendar 2522
826 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 2512
827 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 2469
828 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 2488
829 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 2294
830 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 2591
831 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 2898
832 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 2985
833 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 2907
834 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 2684
835 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 3004
836 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 3145
837 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 3148
838 Wednesday, Jan. 16 calendar 2965
839 Tuesday, Jan. 15 calendar 2940
840 Monday, Jan. 14 calendar 2896
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates