High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
821 Thursday, Feb. 21 calendar 2806
822 Wednesday, Feb. 20 calendar 2579
823 Monday, Feb. 18 calendar 2987
824 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 17-23 2821
825 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2774
826 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2919
827 Sunday, Feb. 17 calendar 2834
828 Friday, Feb. 15 calendar 2789
829 Thursday, Feb. 14 calendar 2672
830 Wednesday, Feb. 13 calendar 2880
831 Tuesday, Feb. 12 calendar 2621
832 Monday, Feb. 11 calendar 2494
833 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3011
834 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2679
835 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 11-16 2776
836 Sunday, Feb. 10 calendar 2818
837 Friday, Feb. 8 calendar 2525
838 Thursday, Feb. 7 calendar 2656
839 Wednesday, Feb. 6 calendar 2536
840 Tuesday, Feb. 5 calendar 2533
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 54
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates