High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
821 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 3777
822 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 3834
823 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 3762
824 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3648
825 Monday, July 1 Calendar 3493
826 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 3710
827 Friday, June 28, Calendar 3923
828 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 3793
829 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 3736
830 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3924
831 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 3824
832 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3772
833 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4203
834 Monday, June 24 Calendar 3599
835 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 3634
836 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 3683
837 Friday, June 21, Calendar 3637
838 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3695
839 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3768
840 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3875
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 62
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates