High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
821 Thursday, Feb. 7 calendar 2482
822 Wednesday, Feb. 6 calendar 2357
823 Tuesday, Feb. 5 calendar 2356
824 Monday, Feb. 4 calendar 2213
825 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION AGENDA 2584
826 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL AGENDA 2585
827 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 4-9 2534
828 Friday, Feb. 1 calendar 2554
829 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 2547
830 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 2500
831 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 2520
832 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 2324
833 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 2622
834 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 2929
835 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 3015
836 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 2936
837 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 2715
838 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 3037
839 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 3177
840 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 3179
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates