High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
821 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 2255
822 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 2548
823 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 2850
824 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 2940
825 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 2859
826 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 2639
827 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 2961
828 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 3101
829 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 3105
830 Wednesday, Jan. 16 calendar 2923
831 Tuesday, Jan. 15 calendar 2892
832 Monday, Jan. 14 calendar 2851
833 Sunday, Jan. 13 calendar 3186
834 Friday, Jan. 11 calendar 3030
835 Thursday, Jan. 10 calendar 3073
836 Wednesday, Jan. 9 calendar 2842
837 American Red Cross schedules first blood drive of new year 2926
838 2013 Relay For Life kicks off Jan. 24 3328
839 Elks Lodge announces date for annual ‘Hoop Shoot’ competition 2823
840 Group to host ‘Zumba For A Cause’ fundraiser to benefit Melody Green, Terry Adams 2778
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates