High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
801 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 2280
802 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 2371
803 Sunday, April 14 calendar 2304
804 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2388
805 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2473
806 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 2402
807 Friday, April 12 calendar 2470
808 Thursday, April 11 calendar 2397
809 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 2538
810 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 2551
811 Monday, April 8 calendar 2504
812 Sunday, April 7 calendar 2762
813 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2834
814 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 8-13 2833
815 Friday, April 5 calendar 2853
816 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2738
817 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2639
818 Thursday, April 4 calendar 2698
819 Wednesday, April 3 calendar 2725
820 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 2661
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 41 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates