High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
721 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 1684
722 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 1281
723 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 1299
724 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 1394
725 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 1254
726 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 1355
727 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 1522
728 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 1749
729 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 1608
730 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 1796
731 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 1804
732 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 1793
733 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 1755
734 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 1780
735 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 1881
736 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 1766
737 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 1820
738 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 1759
739 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 1771
740 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 1840
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 37 of 46
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates