High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
701 Tuesday, April 23 calendar 1600
702 Monday, April 22 calendar 1617
703 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1640
704 Sunday, April 21 calendar 1675
705 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1840
706 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 21-27 1650
707 Friday, April 19 calendar 1569
708 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1657
709 Thursday, April 18 calendar 1482
710 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 1451
711 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 1526
712 Sunday, April 14 calendar 1470
713 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1531
714 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1595
715 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 1538
716 Friday, April 12 calendar 1631
717 Thursday, April 11 calendar 1539
718 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 1693
719 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 1705
720 Monday, April 8 calendar 1662
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 36 of 51

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates