High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
681 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2299
682 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 2260
683 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 2325
684 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 2235
685 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2084
686 Monday, July 1 Calendar 2007
687 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 2216
688 Friday, June 28, Calendar 2282
689 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 2278
690 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 2229
691 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2300
692 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 2301
693 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2219
694 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2598
695 Monday, June 24 Calendar 2060
696 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 2112
697 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 2117
698 Friday, June 21, Calendar 2100
699 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2127
700 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2191
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 35 of 55
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates