High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
661 Friday, Feb. 22 calendar 1918
662 Thursday, Feb. 21 calendar 1740
663 Wednesday, Feb. 20 calendar 1529
664 Monday, Feb. 18 calendar 1930
665 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 17-23 1740
666 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1703
667 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1827
668 Sunday, Feb. 17 calendar 1760
669 Friday, Feb. 15 calendar 1695
670 Thursday, Feb. 14 calendar 1617
671 Wednesday, Feb. 13 calendar 1797
672 Tuesday, Feb. 12 calendar 1554
673 Monday, Feb. 11 calendar 1434
674 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1836
675 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1608
676 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 11-16 1695
677 Sunday, Feb. 10 calendar 1730
678 Friday, Feb. 8 calendar 1471
679 Thursday, Feb. 7 calendar 1604
680 Wednesday, Feb. 6 calendar 1478
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 34 of 46
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates