High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
561 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION (three meetings) 1323
562 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1301
563 Thursday, May 23 calendar 868
564 Wednesday, May 22 calendar 848
565 Tuesday, May 21 calendar 799
566 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 19-25 882
567 Monday, May 20 calendar 821
568 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 846
569 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 788
570 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 828
571 Thursday, May 16 calendar 946
572 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 932
573 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 907
574 Monday, May 13 calendar 967
575 Thursday, May 9 calendar 1008
576 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 1090
577 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 1088
578 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 1196
579 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1273
580 Monday, May 6 calendar 1217
 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>
Page 29 of 46
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates