High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1041 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 4235
1042 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 4270
1043 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 4215
1044 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 4230
1045 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 4468
1046 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 4320
1047 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 4482
1048 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 4511
1049 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 4324
1050 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 4359
1051 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 4287
1052 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 4479
1053 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 4456
1054 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 4417
1055 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 8319
1056 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 4340
1057 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 4299
1058 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 4587
1059 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 4438
1060 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 4415
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 60
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates