High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1041 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 3542
1042 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 3794
1043 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 3909
1044 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 3585
1045 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 3516
1046 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 4071
1047 Sunday, Sept. 2 calendar 4140
1048 Friday, Aug. 31, calendar 3989
1049 Wednesday, Aug. 29 calendar 3926
1050 Tuesday, Aug. 28 calendar 3873
1051 Monday, Aug. 27 calendar 3800
1052 Sunday, Aug. 26 calendar 4032
1053 Friday, Aug. 24 calendar 3919
1054 Thursday, Aug. 23 calendar 3680
1055 Wednesday, Aug. 22 calendar 3724
1056 Want to fulfill your dreams of becoming a truck driver? 10356
1057 Organizers seeking entries for Billy’s annual Yellow Brick Road Car Show 10510
1058 College to present its annual Spring Concert 10121
1059 Tyrone community raising money for youth in need of kidney 10287
1060 Southwest Symphony Society to present ‘Mozart and Munchies’ 10143
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates