High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1041 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 3905
1042 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 4036
1043 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 3895
1044 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 3781
1045 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 3698
1046 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 3798
1047 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 3784
1048 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 3986
1049 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 3831
1050 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 3819
1051 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 3702
1052 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 3951
1053 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 3841
1054 City bus map 4328
1055 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 3993
1056 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 3913
1057 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 3863
1058 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 3946
1059 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 3888
1060 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 3966
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 59
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates