High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 Monday, May 13 calendar 3863
1022 Thursday, May 9 calendar 3934
1023 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 4160
1024 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 4007
1025 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 4153
1026 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4335
1027 Monday, May 6 calendar 4205
1028 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 4277
1029 JOINT CITY/COUNTY/SCHOOL BOARD 4339
1030 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 5-11 4251
1031 Friday, May 3 calendar 4143
1032 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4237
1033 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3982
1034 Thursday, May 2 calendar 4000
1035 Wednesday, May 1 calendar 3997
1036 SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 3970
1037 Monday, April 29 calendar 3980
1038 Sunday, April 28 calendar 3941
1039 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4215
1040 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 29-May 4 4051
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 69
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates