High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 3391
1022 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 3485
1023 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 3478
1024 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 3674
1025 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 3519
1026 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 3507
1027 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 3396
1028 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 3638
1029 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 3535
1030 City bus map 4005
1031 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 3669
1032 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 3606
1033 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 3554
1034 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 3630
1035 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 3581
1036 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 3656
1037 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 3454
1038 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 3634
1039 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 3611
1040 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 3444
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates