High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Sunday, April 21 calendar 4061
1002 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4328
1003 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 21-27 4139
1004 Friday, April 19 calendar 3958
1005 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4095
1006 Thursday, April 18 calendar 3873
1007 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 3805
1008 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 3895
1009 Sunday, April 14 calendar 3841
1010 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3996
1011 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4083
1012 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 4044
1013 Friday, April 12 calendar 4010
1014 Thursday, April 11 calendar 3926
1015 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 4105
1016 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 4109
1017 Monday, April 8 calendar 4085
1018 Sunday, April 7 calendar 4294
1019 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4458
1020 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 8-13 4463
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 66
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates