High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 3827
982 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 3812
983 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 3801
984 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 3364
985 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 3402
986 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 3478
987 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 3365
988 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 3452
989 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 3685
990 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 3848
991 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 3643
992 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 3881
993 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 3853
994 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 3894
995 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 3817
996 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 3843
997 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 3940
998 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 3810
999 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 3888
1000 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 3811
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 59
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates