High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 3187
942 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 3267
943 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 3176
944 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 3220
945 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 3243
946 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 3166
947 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 3252
948 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 3048
949 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 3121
950 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 3031
951 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 3155
952 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 3253
953 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 3032
954 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 3057
955 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2970
956 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 3131
957 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 3272
958 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 3310
959 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 3180
960 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 3253
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates