High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 2591
942 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 2638
943 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 2482
944 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 2584
945 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 2807
946 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 2864
947 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 2624
948 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 2563
949 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 3031
950 Sunday, Sept. 2 calendar 3174
951 Friday, Aug. 31, calendar 2975
952 Wednesday, Aug. 29 calendar 2955
953 Tuesday, Aug. 28 calendar 2796
954 Monday, Aug. 27 calendar 2841
955 Sunday, Aug. 26 calendar 3054
956 Friday, Aug. 24 calendar 2947
957 Thursday, Aug. 23 calendar 2696
958 Wednesday, Aug. 22 calendar 2749
959 Want to fulfill your dreams of becoming a truck driver? 9351
960 Organizers seeking entries for Billy’s annual Yellow Brick Road Car Show 9511
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates