High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
821 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2840
822 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2787
823 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2828
824 Thursday, May 16 calendar 2895
825 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 2970
826 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 2861
827 Monday, May 13 calendar 2916
828 Thursday, May 9 calendar 2967
829 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 3137
830 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 3068
831 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 3178
832 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3336
833 Monday, May 6 calendar 3223
834 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3267
835 JOINT CITY/COUNTY/SCHOOL BOARD 3344
836 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 5-11 3238
837 Friday, May 3 calendar 3189
838 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3247
839 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3005
840 Thursday, May 2 calendar 3048
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 59
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates