High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
821 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL AGENDA 2555
822 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 4-9 2500
823 Friday, Feb. 1 calendar 2522
824 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 2511
825 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 2467
826 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 2487
827 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 2294
828 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 2591
829 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 2898
830 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 2985
831 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 2904
832 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 2683
833 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 3004
834 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 3144
835 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 3146
836 Wednesday, Jan. 16 calendar 2963
837 Tuesday, Jan. 15 calendar 2940
838 Monday, Jan. 14 calendar 2896
839 Sunday, Jan. 13 calendar 3227
840 Friday, Jan. 11 calendar 3072
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates