High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
821 Wednesday, Feb. 20 calendar 2565
822 Monday, Feb. 18 calendar 2976
823 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 17-23 2809
824 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2762
825 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2907
826 Sunday, Feb. 17 calendar 2820
827 Friday, Feb. 15 calendar 2778
828 Thursday, Feb. 14 calendar 2661
829 Wednesday, Feb. 13 calendar 2870
830 Tuesday, Feb. 12 calendar 2611
831 Monday, Feb. 11 calendar 2482
832 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3000
833 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2668
834 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 11-16 2763
835 Sunday, Feb. 10 calendar 2807
836 Friday, Feb. 8 calendar 2514
837 Thursday, Feb. 7 calendar 2646
838 Wednesday, Feb. 6 calendar 2523
839 Tuesday, Feb. 5 calendar 2522
840 Monday, Feb. 4 calendar 2379
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 54
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates