High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
781 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2571
782 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2580
783 Friday, March 22 calendar 2431
784 Thursday, March 21 calendar 2330
785 Wednesday, March 20 calendar 2344
786 Tuesday, March 19 calendar 2401
787 Monday, March 18 calendar 2335
788 Friday, March 8 calendar 3320
789 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3367
790 Thursday, March 7 calendar 3100
791 Wednesday, March 6 calendar 3052
792 Tuesday, March 5 calendar 3288
793 Monday, March 4 calendar 3389
794 Sunday, March 3 calendar 3338
795 Friday, March 1 calendar 3437
796 Thursday, Feb. 28 calendar 2579
797 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 2771
798 Tuesday, Feb. 26 calendar 2724
799 Monday, Feb. 25 calendar 2693
800 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2930
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 40 of 54
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates