High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
661 Thursday, Feb. 21 calendar 1740
662 Wednesday, Feb. 20 calendar 1529
663 Monday, Feb. 18 calendar 1930
664 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 17-23 1739
665 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1703
666 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1826
667 Sunday, Feb. 17 calendar 1760
668 Friday, Feb. 15 calendar 1695
669 Thursday, Feb. 14 calendar 1617
670 Wednesday, Feb. 13 calendar 1797
671 Tuesday, Feb. 12 calendar 1554
672 Monday, Feb. 11 calendar 1433
673 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1833
674 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1608
675 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 11-16 1694
676 Sunday, Feb. 10 calendar 1730
677 Friday, Feb. 8 calendar 1470
678 Thursday, Feb. 7 calendar 1604
679 Wednesday, Feb. 6 calendar 1478
680 Tuesday, Feb. 5 calendar 1465
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 34 of 46
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates