High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3743
942 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of July 15-20 3985
943 Wednesday, July 10 calendar 3692
944 Tuesday, July 9 Calendar 3763
945 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4216
946 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of July 8-13 4485
947 Friday, July 5 Calendar 4060
948 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4141
949 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4478
950 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4114
951 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 4027
952 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 4096
953 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 3971
954 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3917
955 Monday, July 1 Calendar 3725
956 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 3947
957 Friday, June 28, Calendar 4182
958 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 4044
959 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 3984
960 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4212
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 69
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates