High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 3148
942 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 3191
943 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 3217
944 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 3138
945 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 3216
946 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 3019
947 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 3093
948 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 3003
949 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 3121
950 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 3220
951 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 3003
952 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 3029
953 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2940
954 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 3099
955 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 3242
956 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 3280
957 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 3146
958 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 3222
959 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 3358
960 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 3306
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates