High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3743
942 Thursday, May 16 calendar 3792
943 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 3874
944 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 3774
945 Monday, May 13 calendar 3797
946 Thursday, May 9 calendar 3879
947 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 4086
948 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 3961
949 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 4108
950 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4271
951 Monday, May 6 calendar 4123
952 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 4201
953 JOINT CITY/COUNTY/SCHOOL BOARD 4278
954 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 5-11 4175
955 Friday, May 3 calendar 4086
956 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4176
957 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3920
958 Thursday, May 2 calendar 3942
959 Wednesday, May 1 calendar 3941
960 SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 3904
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 65
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates