High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 2702
882 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 2705
883 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 2645
884 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 2688
885 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 2778
886 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 2652
887 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 2725
888 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 2645
889 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 2696
890 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 2720
891 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 2646
892 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 2709
893 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 2509
894 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 2580
895 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 2496
896 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 2611
897 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 2704
898 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 2503
899 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 2517
900 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2437
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates