High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 26-June 1 4016
882 Monday, May 27 calendar 3988
883 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3994
884 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION (three meetings) 4179
885 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4380
886 Thursday, May 23 calendar 3656
887 Wednesday, May 22 calendar 3631
888 Tuesday, May 21 calendar 3548
889 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 19-25 3675
890 Monday, May 20 calendar 3559
891 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3659
892 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3604
893 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3639
894 Thursday, May 16 calendar 3695
895 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 3766
896 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 3661
897 Monday, May 13 calendar 3700
898 Thursday, May 9 calendar 3770
899 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 3968
900 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 3863
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 62
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates