High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
801 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 1767
802 City bus map 2116
803 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 1806
804 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 1828
805 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 1769
806 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 1848
807 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 1800
808 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 1864
809 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 1691
810 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 1777
811 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 1826
812 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 1678
813 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 1778
814 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 1998
815 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 2042
816 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 1826
817 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 1760
818 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 2237
819 Sunday, Sept. 2 calendar 2356
820 Friday, Aug. 31, calendar 2173
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 Next > End >>
Page 41 of 46
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates