High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
801 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 21-27 2549
802 Friday, April 19 calendar 2445
803 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2551
804 Thursday, April 18 calendar 2362
805 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 2322
806 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 2413
807 Sunday, April 14 calendar 2344
808 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2433
809 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2522
810 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 2454
811 Friday, April 12 calendar 2514
812 Thursday, April 11 calendar 2432
813 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 2578
814 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 2589
815 Monday, April 8 calendar 2543
816 Sunday, April 7 calendar 2801
817 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2885
818 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 8-13 2878
819 Friday, April 5 calendar 2888
820 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2782
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 41 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates