High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
781 Thursday, Feb. 14 calendar 2257
782 Wednesday, Feb. 13 calendar 2467
783 Tuesday, Feb. 12 calendar 2199
784 Monday, Feb. 11 calendar 2080
785 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2559
786 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2259
787 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 11-16 2344
788 Sunday, Feb. 10 calendar 2385
789 Friday, Feb. 8 calendar 2113
790 Thursday, Feb. 7 calendar 2235
791 Wednesday, Feb. 6 calendar 2116
792 Tuesday, Feb. 5 calendar 2112
793 Monday, Feb. 4 calendar 1972
794 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION AGENDA 2348
795 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL AGENDA 2349
796 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 4-9 2286
797 Friday, Feb. 1 calendar 2315
798 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 2300
799 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 2261
800 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 2284
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 40 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates