High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
681 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2637
682 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2313
683 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 2272
684 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 2339
685 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 2248
686 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2099
687 Monday, July 1 Calendar 2019
688 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 2226
689 Friday, June 28, Calendar 2295
690 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 2291
691 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 2243
692 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2315
693 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 2313
694 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2233
695 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2616
696 Monday, June 24 Calendar 2072
697 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 2124
698 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 2131
699 Friday, June 21, Calendar 2117
700 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2146
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 35 of 55
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates