High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1061 Friday, April 12 calendar 4057
1062 Thursday, April 11 calendar 3980
1063 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 4153
1064 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 4158
1065 Monday, April 8 calendar 4138
1066 Sunday, April 7 calendar 4351
1067 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4508
1068 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 8-13 4515
1069 Friday, April 5 calendar 4469
1070 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4398
1071 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4277
1072 Thursday, April 4 calendar 4346
1073 Wednesday, April 3 calendar 4338
1074 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 4376
1075 Tuesday, April 2 calendar 4117
1076 Monday, April 1 calendar 4425
1077 Sunday, March 31 calendar 4394
1078 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 1-6 4531
1079 Friday, March 29 calendar 4513
1080 Thursday, March 28 calendar 4556
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 69
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates