High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1041 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 4002
1042 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 3861
1043 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 3745
1044 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 3665
1045 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 3764
1046 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 3751
1047 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 3952
1048 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 3798
1049 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 3782
1050 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 3669
1051 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 3914
1052 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 3808
1053 City bus map 4288
1054 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 3957
1055 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 3880
1056 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 3830
1057 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 3906
1058 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 3854
1059 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 3932
1060 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 3725
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 59
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates