High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1041 Wednesday, May 22 calendar 3816
1042 Tuesday, May 21 calendar 3750
1043 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 19-25 3903
1044 Monday, May 20 calendar 3749
1045 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3885
1046 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3842
1047 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3841
1048 Thursday, May 16 calendar 3887
1049 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 3993
1050 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 3862
1051 Monday, May 13 calendar 3896
1052 Thursday, May 9 calendar 3974
1053 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 4202
1054 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 4038
1055 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 4190
1056 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4373
1057 Monday, May 6 calendar 4252
1058 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 4316
1059 JOINT CITY/COUNTY/SCHOOL BOARD 4390
1060 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 5-11 4293
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 70
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates