High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 3829
1022 Monday, May 13 calendar 3869
1023 Thursday, May 9 calendar 3944
1024 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 4167
1025 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 4012
1026 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 4160
1027 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4344
1028 Monday, May 6 calendar 4215
1029 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 4286
1030 JOINT CITY/COUNTY/SCHOOL BOARD 4352
1031 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 5-11 4262
1032 Friday, May 3 calendar 4154
1033 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4251
1034 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3995
1035 Thursday, May 2 calendar 4014
1036 Wednesday, May 1 calendar 4008
1037 SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 3984
1038 Monday, April 29 calendar 3995
1039 Sunday, April 28 calendar 3953
1040 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4226
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 69
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates