High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4581
1022 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4227
1023 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 4112
1024 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 4214
1025 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 4058
1026 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 4023
1027 Monday, July 1 Calendar 3823
1028 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 4038
1029 Friday, June 28, Calendar 4300
1030 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 4160
1031 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 4077
1032 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4310
1033 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 4168
1034 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4129
1035 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4608
1036 Monday, June 24 Calendar 3953
1037 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 3983
1038 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 4076
1039 Friday, June 21, Calendar 3964
1040 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4047
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 72
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates