High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 3236
982 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 3354
983 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 3224
984 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 3112
985 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 3033
986 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 3115
987 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 3108
988 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 3303
989 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 3149
990 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 3143
991 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 3031
992 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 3264
993 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 3164
994 City bus map 3586
995 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 3226
996 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 3228
997 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 3176
998 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 3242
999 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 3197
1000 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 3271
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates