High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 College lunch and learn topic to be dicussion on benefits of Tai Chi 3598
942 SW Kansas Regional Job Fair scheduled for Thursday, Jan. 24 3536
943 Kansas Sampler Festival registration deadline looms 3366
944 Friday, Jan. 4 calendar 3547
945 Thursday, Jan. 3 calendar 3362
946 Wednesday, Jan. 2 calendar 3391
947 Tuesday, Jan. 1 calendar 3975
948 Monday, Dec. 31 calendar 3931
949 Sunday, Dec. 30 calendar 3781
950 Friday, Dec. 28 calendar 3883
951 Thursday, Dec. 27 calendar 3890
952 Wednesday, Dec. 26 calendar 3939
953 Tuesday, Dec. 25 calendar 4392
954 Monday, Dec. 24 calendar 4077
955 Sunday, Dec. 23 calendar 3752
956 Friday, Dec. 21 calendar 3770
957 Thursday, Dec. 20 calendar 3663
958 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 3518
959 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 3526
960 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 3509
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates