High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 3263
942 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 3069
943 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 3260
944 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 3276
945 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 3288
946 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 3220
947 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 3257
948 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 3354
949 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 3232
950 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 3309
951 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 3229
952 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 3263
953 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 3284
954 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 3209
955 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 3299
956 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 3103
957 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 3165
958 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 3075
959 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 3204
960 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 3298
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 57
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates