High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 2652
942 City bus map 3031
943 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 2697
944 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 2719
945 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 2665
946 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 2720
947 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 2683
948 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 2759
949 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 2570
950 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 2671
951 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 2714
952 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 2548
953 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 2644
954 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 2889
955 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 2938
956 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 2695
957 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 2626
958 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 3107
959 Sunday, Sept. 2 calendar 3241
960 Friday, Aug. 31, calendar 3042
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates