High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
801 Friday, Feb. 15 calendar 2523
802 Thursday, Feb. 14 calendar 2430
803 Wednesday, Feb. 13 calendar 2629
804 Tuesday, Feb. 12 calendar 2367
805 Monday, Feb. 11 calendar 2238
806 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2735
807 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2423
808 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 11-16 2509
809 Sunday, Feb. 10 calendar 2552
810 Friday, Feb. 8 calendar 2269
811 Thursday, Feb. 7 calendar 2400
812 Wednesday, Feb. 6 calendar 2288
813 Tuesday, Feb. 5 calendar 2283
814 Monday, Feb. 4 calendar 2138
815 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION AGENDA 2512
816 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL AGENDA 2516
817 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 4-9 2455
818 Friday, Feb. 1 calendar 2484
819 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 2471
820 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 2424
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 41 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates