High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
501 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 837
502 Sunday, July 14 calendar 847
503 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 807
504 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of July 15-20 909
505 Wednesday, July 10 calendar 816
506 Tuesday, July 9 Calendar 840
507 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1035
508 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of July 8-13 1360
509 Friday, July 5 Calendar 1158
510 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1062
511 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1318
512 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1121
513 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 1128
514 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 1179
515 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 1082
516 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 941
517 Monday, July 1 Calendar 889
518 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 1095
519 Friday, June 28, Calendar 1139
520 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 1145
 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>
Page 26 of 47
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates