High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 Wednesday, June 5 calendar 3976
1022 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 4136
1023 JCAPS ADVISORY BOARD MEETING 3956
1024 CIMARRON BASIN COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS ADVISORY BOARD MEETING 3930
1025 Tuesday, June 4 calendar 3791
1026 Monday, June 3 calendar 3900
1027 Sunday, June 2 calendar 3870
1028 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3901
1029 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of June 3-8 3736
1030 Thursday, May 30 calendar 4017
1031 Wednesday, May 29 calendar 3997
1032 Sunday, May 26 calendar 4111
1033 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 26-June 1 4219
1034 Monday, May 27 calendar 4190
1035 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4203
1036 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION (three meetings) 4390
1037 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4595
1038 Thursday, May 23 calendar 3856
1039 Wednesday, May 22 calendar 3811
1040 Tuesday, May 21 calendar 3744
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 70
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates