High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 Monday, Feb. 4 calendar 4216
1022 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION AGENDA 4670
1023 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL AGENDA 4595
1024 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 4-9 4699
1025 Friday, Feb. 1 calendar 4546
1026 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 4550
1027 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 4510
1028 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 4504
1029 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 4302
1030 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 4618
1031 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 4955
1032 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 5078
1033 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 4954
1034 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 4721
1035 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 5071
1036 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 5250
1037 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 5202
1038 Wednesday, Jan. 16 calendar 5027
1039 Tuesday, Jan. 15 calendar 5066
1040 Monday, Jan. 14 calendar 4968
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 63
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates