High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 4220
1022 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 4272
1023 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 4178
1024 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 4209
1025 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 4304
1026 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 4187
1027 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 4253
1028 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 4176
1029 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 4211
1030 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 4227
1031 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 4146
1032 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 4304
1033 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 4048
1034 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 4115
1035 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 4024
1036 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 4208
1037 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 4336
1038 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 4017
1039 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 4050
1040 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 3963
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 60
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates