Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
3621 Big bats back for Bee Jays in 12-4 rout Thursday, 23 June 2011
3622 Rattler 9s split at Pratt Grand Slam Wednesday, 22 June 2011
3623 Rattler 10s take 2nd at Pratt Wednesday, 22 June 2011
3624 Broncos deal Bee jays third straight loss Wednesday, 22 June 2011
3625 Jayhawk League standings June 22 Wednesday, 22 June 2011
3626 Competitive start to Jayhawk League Tuesday, 21 June 2011
3627 Abbott looks to instill Redskin pride with one goal ‘win the next one’ Tuesday, 21 June 2011
3628 Jayahwk League Standings June 20 Monday, 20 June 2011
3629 Bee Jays drop their first series of the season Monday, 20 June 2011
3630 Mcphail continues track career at fort hays state Saturday, 18 June 2011
3631 Bee Jays score two in the ninth, Elam closes the door for 5-4 win Saturday, 18 June 2011
3632 Jayhawk league standings June 18 Saturday, 18 June 2011
3633 Jayhawk League Standings 6-17 Friday, 17 June 2011
3634 Bulldogs split with Finney County Thursday, 16 June 2011
3635 Interference call benefits Bee Jays Thursday, 16 June 2011
3636 Jayhawk League Standings June 16 Thursday, 16 June 2011
3637 Lady Saints basketball camp begins June 27 Wednesday, 15 June 2011
3638 Deadline to sign up for softball tournament today Wednesday, 15 June 2011
3639 Devitt allows only one run in Liberal win over Larks Wednesday, 15 June 2011
3640 Jayhawk League standings 6-16 Tuesday, 14 June 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 Next > End >>
Page 182 of 236

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates